





European Research Council Established by the European Commission

APPOINMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR:

POSITION:	Offer of Temporary employment Project Manager
REFERENCE:	05/2022 ERC-2021-ADG TIED2TEETH PROJECT M
AREA:	MANAGEMENT

The members of the Selection Committee¹ shall be:

President:	Dr. Leslea Hlusko.
Chair 1:	Mr. Carlos de Quevedo Puente.
Chair 2:	Dr. María Martinón Torres.

Secretary: Sr. Carmen Gutiérrez Díez

Alternate Chair 2:Dr. José María Bermúdez de Castro.Alternate Secretary:RRHH

Burgos,



Dr. María Martinón Director C. CENIEH

¹ The composition of the Committee does not follow the principle of balanced presence of men and women for strictly objective reasons: the exclusive criterion adopted has been to maximize the suitability of its members with respect to the present selection process.