

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR:

POSITION: Support technician for the Ratón Pérez Collection

REFERENCE: 08/2022 RATÓN
AREA: TECHNICIAN

The members of the Selection Committee¹ shall be:

President: Dr. José María Bermúdez de Castro (CENIEH)
Chair 1: Pilar Fernández Colón (CENIEH)
Chair 2: Chitina Moreno-Torres (CENIEH)

Secretary: Carmen Gutiérrez Díez (CENIEH)

Alternate members of the Selection Committee:

Alternate: Raquel Lorenzo Cases (CENIEH)

Alternate Secretary: Rocío Echevarrieta Rodríguez (CENIEH)

Burgos,



Signed. Dr. María Martinón Torres

Director of C.CENIEH

¹ The composition of the Committee does not follow the principle of balanced presence of men and women for strictly objective reasons: the exclusive criterion adopted has been to maximize the suitability of its members with respect to the present selection process.