

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR:

POSITIÓN:	Offer of temporary employment predoctoral researcher
REFERENCE:	01/2022 ERC-2020-STG DEATHREVOL
ÁREA:	RESEARCH

The members of the Selection Committee¹ shall be:

- President: Dr. María Teresa Nohemi Sala Burgos.
- Member 1: Dr. Antonio Rodríguez-Hidalgo.
- Member 2: Ana Pantoja Pérez.

Secretary: Carmen Gutiérrez Díez

Alternate members of the Selection Committee:

Alternate Member: Dr. Asier Gómez-Olivencia (Univ. País Vasco - UPV/EHU)

Alternate Secretary: Pilar Santa María Estébanez

Signed.: Dr. María Martinón Torres Director C. CENIEH

¹ The composition of the Committee does not follow the principle of balanced presence of men and women for strictly objective reasons: the exclusive criterion adopted has been to maximize the suitability of its members with respect to the present selection process.