



APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR:

POSITIÓN: Technician for DUCC+I of CENIEH

REFERENCE: 08/2021 UCC+i ÁREA: TECHNICIAN

The members of the Selection Committee¹ shall be:

President: Sr. María Concepción Moreno Torres

Chair 1: Sr. María Isabel Sarró Moreno

Secretary: Da. Carmen Gutiérrez Díez

In Burgos, on 27th July 2021.

Dr. María Martinón Torres

Director of C. CENIEH

¹ The composition of the Committee does not follow the principle of balanced presence of men and women for strictly objective reasons: the exclusive criterion adopted has been to maximize the suitability of its members with respect to the present selection process.